Home > Uncategorized > I Still Believe

I Still Believe

Hello WordPress. Hows tricks?

I’m feeling a need to blog tonight. I don’t know why…
Maybe it’s the sense of impending doom that is the end of my final uni year. After this, it’s nose to the grindstone. I’d rather just go on tour or something. Play music for someone. I think I’m good enough a player to manage it.
Worlds gone to bollocks again, hasn’t it? Earthquakes, nuclear meltdowns, and protests anywhere that has an abundance of sand. Does anyone else get the feeling that the Mayans might have had it right? I mean, I know that it’s a misinterpretation that the world ends in 2012 (they just couldn’t be arsed writing the calendar anymore) but you gotta wonder with the state of things. 9 months and we’re all dust unto dust. Huzzah.
I tell you, WordPress, I’m feeling mighty pissed/annoyed/lethargic of late. World better buck it’s ideas up. I’m not wanting to go die. Ofcourse, it’ll be a man made disaster: there’s only mankind could manage to kill off mankind.

Right, I’m ranting and rambling. Someone shut me up? Ta.

Do you remember me writing about my mates daughter a while back? The family gets the test results tomorrow to see if the ‘therapy’ is working. Time to see if the big beardy chief was listening. Sundays coming, big man: give me some good news and I’ll be there with bells on. Amen.

Anyway, I’m pooped.

Night y’all!

B

Tune of the Day: A Lifeless Ordinary – Motion City Soundtrack

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

