Home > Quiz > The ipod shuffle

The ipod shuffle

1.How Are You Feeling Today?
To Absent Friends – Frank Turner

2.Will I get Far In Life?
Thin Layer – The Honorary Title

3.What Is my Best Friend’s Theme Song?
We Did It When We Were Young – The Gaslight Anthem

4. What is/Was High School Like?
The Last Song I’ll Ever Write About A Girl – The Ataris

5.What is The Best Thing About Me?
Overkill – Colin Hey

6.How Was Yesterday?
Welcome To Fabulous Las Vegas – Brandon Flowers

7.What is my Love Life Like?
Carte Postale – George Pringle

8.What will my Parents Say To Me?
Stay Together For The Kids – Blink-182

9.What Song Will They Play On My Funeral?
The Giant Song – Funeral Party

10.How Does The World See Me?
Moving Mountains – Thrice

11. What do My Friends Really Think Of Me?
Colder Than My Heart, If You Can Imagine – A Day To Remember

12.What is the World Keeping a Secret Of Me?
She’s A Runner – Billy Squire

13. How Do I make Myself Happy?
Coming Home – City & Color

14.What Should I Do With My Life?
Raise It Up – Florence & The Machine

15.Will I Have Children?
City With No Children – The Arcade Fire

16. What is Good Advice?
Little Victories – Matt Nathanson

17.What does everyone Else Think Of My Current Life?
A Lifeless Ordinary – Motion City Soundtrack

18.What Type Of Men/Women Do I like?
Made For Each Other – Jack’s Mannequin

19.Where Will I Live?
Franklin – Paramore

20.What Will My Dying Words Be?
If You Don’t, Don’t – Jimmy Eat World

Categories: Quiz
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

