Home > Music > Armitage Shanks

Armitage Shanks

So, in honour of me starting back at uni, I’m going to post my travel playlist ๐Ÿ˜€ I make this every year comprised of my favourite songs that put me in the best mood. I’m a cheery fellow then on my first day ๐Ÿ™‚

1. King of Wishful Thinking – New Found Glory

2. The Suburbs – The Arcade Fire

3. So Much Love – The Rocket Summer

4. A Lifeless Ordinary – Motion City Soundtrack

5. Expo ’86 – Death Cab for Cutie

6. Stay Entertained – Stellastarr

7. Untitled – Blink-182

8. The Con – Tegan & Sara

9. The Queen Of Lower Chelsea – The Gaslight Anthem

10. Try This At Home – Frank Turner

11. Dark Blue – Jack’s Mannequin

12. Authority Song – Jimmy Eat World

13. Girls – Kids in Glass Houses

14. Kick, Push – Lupe Fiasco

15. After Hours – We Are Scientists

Enjoy! And let me know what you think ๐Ÿ™‚

Tune Of The Day: She’s a Runner – Billy Squier

B

Categories: Music
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

